The power of sequence II – Ascending melodic figures in descending order…

김동완 – “사랑해선 안될 사람” (Duet With 별)
Kim Dong Wan – “Sa lang hae seon an doel sa lam (A person I cannot love)”
Track 10 / Vol. 1 “Kim Dong Wan Is” / Released 10 Jul 2007

Lyrics

Chorus
다신 볼수 없는 사람아 잊어야만 하는 사람아
Someone I can’t see again, Someone I have to forget
하지만 영원히 잊을 수 없는 사람아
But someone I will never be able to forget
부를수도 없는 사람아 가질수도 없는 사람아
Someone I can’t call, Someone I can’t have
하지만 영원히 내 사랑인 그대여
But someone who will always be my love

Verse
그대는 손대서는 안될 사람
You are someone I can’t touch
그대는 탐내서는 안될 사람
You are someone I can’t want
하지만 그대만이 내 사람인걸
But you are my only one
엇갈린 운명이 내게 남긴 눈물
Our twisted fate has left me tears

Chorus
사랑해선 안될 사람아 바라봐도 안될 사람아
Someone I can’t love, Someone I can’t even look at
그래도 영원히 내 안에 있는 사람아
But still someone that will remain inside of me
지울수도 없는 추억아 마르지도 않는 눈물아
Memories I can’t erase, Tears that never dry
그래서 영원히 내 사랑인 그대여
so you will always be my love

Verse
운명이 허락하지 않는 사람
Someone that fate does not allow
그대는 다른이의 그 한사람
You are someone else’s love
하지만 내겐 오직 그대뿐인걸
But to me, you are my only one
아직도 그 손을 놓지 못한 사람
Someone I can’t let go of

Chorus
사랑해선 안될 사람아 바라봐도 안될 사람아
Someone I can’t love, Someone I can’t even look at
그래도 영원히 내 안에 있는 사람아
But still someone who will remain inside of me
지울수도 없는 추억아 마르지도 않는 눈물아
Memories I can’t erase, Tears that never dry
그래서 영원히 내 사랑인 그대여
so you will always be my love
다시 태어나면 그대곁에 있기를
I hope I’ll be by yourside if I am born again.

Taken from http://www.z-degrees.net/forums/index.php?showtopic=13844

gggggg

gggggggg

gggggggggg

gggggggggg

gggggggggg

ggggggggggg

Leave a Reply

