Younha – “Don’t Cry”

윤하 Younha – “울지마요 Ul ji ma yo (Don’t Cry)”
Track 14 / Vol. 2 “Someday” / Released 28 Aug 2008

Audio sample

high quality

LYRICS

온종일 너의 생각에
All day, I thought of you
마음이 가득찼던 내 하루
My heart was filled all day
늘 옆에 있는 것처럼 편안한 느낌
This comfortable feeling, as if you’re always by me
가슴벅찬 이 기분
This feeling of heart full or emotions

밤새 쓴 나의 편지와
My letter I spent all night writing
장난끼 어린 너의 사진들
And funny pictures of you
모든 해주고싶은 이런 내 맘을 아는지
I want to do all I can for you, did you know that?

우리 이제 울지마요
Let’s not cry anymore
사랑하게 됬으니까
Now that we can love
이 세상 가장 행복한 한 사람
The happiest person in the world, that one person
내가 될 수있게
Let it be me

미워도 지금처럼
Even if you hate me,
포근하게 날 안아줘
Hug me warmly just like right now
내 작은 바램 단 하나
My one small wish is
서로만 보기 이것만 약속해
Let us see each other only, promise me

둘이서 하는 산책과
Walking in the park together
달콤한 연인있는 영화들
And movies of sweet couples
함께하고픈 일이 너무 많은 이 세상
There are just so many things in this world that I want to do with you

내 곁에 거울처럼 모든게 닮고싶어
I want to be like you just like a mirror
서로의 가까운 곳에 늘 있어주기
Let’s be near each other all the time
이것만 약속해
Promise me

(Give it up Give it up)
(You and I You and I)
(내 안에 그대안에 사랑이 사랑이)
(In me, in you, love, love)

너라는 선물 만나게 해줘서
It let me have the gift called you
고마운 이 세상
So I thank the world

(Give it up Give it up)
(You and I You and I)
(내 안에 그대안에 사랑이 사랑이)
(In me, in you, love, love)

서로의 가까운 곳에 늘 있어주기
LEt’s be near each other all the time
이것만 약속해
Promise me

온종일 너의 생각에 라라랄 라라라랄라
All day, thought of you, lalalalala

Translation by DELACROIX, http://delacroix.egloos.com/4629617

yyyy

yyyy

yyyy

yyyyy

yyyyyy

Leave a Reply

