Park Ki Young & Horan – “Dala Song”

호란 & 박기영 – 달라송 (임수정 I30cw CF음악)
Horan (of Clazziquai) & Park Ki Young – “Dala Song” (Im Soo Jung Hyundai I30cw Commercial Film Music)

Track 1 / Digital Single “달라송” / Released 11 Nov 2008 

LYRICS

나 나 나 나 나 나 나
나 나 나 나 나 나 나

난 항상 내 멋대로 꿈꾸고
또 내가 걷는 것이 길이고
배짱하나로 세상을 열고
이런날 모두가 주목하고
난 달라 달라 달라 난 달라
내가 살고 싶은대로 나는그냥 살거야
달라 달라 달라 난 달라
내가 타는 차가 바로 그차 모두 알자나

나 나 나 나 나 나 나
나 나 나 나 나 나 나

칼라도 내멋대로 고르고
사람들 시선 신경을 끄고
어차피 내맘대로 달리고
이런날 모두 부러워하고
난 달라 달라 달라 난 달라
내가 살고 싶은대로 나는 그냥 살거야
달라 달라 달라 난 달라
내가 타는 차가 바로 그차 모두 알자나
내가 타는 차가 바로 그차 모두 알자나

나 나 나 나 나 나 나
나 나 나 나 나 나 나

바보같이 굴지마
뭘 그렇게 망설이니
같이 한번 달려봐

세상을 바꺼봐
너무 아름다운걸
내게도 가르처줄테야~~

나 나 나 나 나 나 나
나 나 나 나 나 나 나
나 나 나 나 나 나 나
나 나 나 나 나 나 나

난 달라 달라 달라 난 달라
내가 살고 싶은대로 나는 그냥 살거야
달라 달라 달라 난 달라
내가 타는 차가 바로 그차 모두 알자나

난 달라 달라 달라 난 달라
내가 살고 싶은대로 나는 그냥 살거야
달라 달라 달라 난 달라
내가 타는 차가 바로 그차 모두 알자나
내가 타는 차가 바로 그차 모두 알자나

Hangul taken from http://music.mnet.com/Lyrics/LyricsView.asp?SongID=1794411

I always dream things my way, on days like this everyone takes notice, I’m different, I’m different, I’m different. I’m gonna live the way I wanna live. I’m different, I’m different, I’m different. The car I drive is an i30cw.

Translation taken from http://www.dramabeans.com/2008/11/cf-songs-for-sale/

dddddddd

dddd

dddd

dddd

ddddddd

One thought on “Park Ki Young & Horan – “Dala Song”

  1. Pingback: blogring.org

Leave a Reply

