W-inds – “Rain is Fallin'” (feat. G-Dragon)

W-inds – “Rain is Fallin'” (feat. G-Dragon of Big Bang)
Single “Rain Is Fallin’ / HYBRID DREAM” / To be released 13 May 2009

LYRICS

Rap
Step into da club everybody’s like “‘eyy!”
Yeah, dat’s my jam dey play
I walk to the bar and got me a drink
I’m tipsy! “Game on”, I say
I gotta get right, I sure do
This shorty I’m so into
and I think she just get thru
Hey baby girl, what it do
I think I know you too

Pre-chorus
Come on into the night
This gunna be good night
Surprise__________
__________
I’ve got a feeling dat this gunna be da night
Wowow Wowow yeah yeah yeah

Chorus
Rain is fallin’ over you and me
Let’s bathe [ourselves] more in the spotlight[s] and champagne
Come on.. C-c-come on
I love you You just change me
The me that once looked for scandalous and dangerous loves is already gone;
I want to rendezvous with you

Rap
‘ey ‘ey Put ’em up to da celling
mayday mayday I’m softly killin’
let the beat take control of you
you with the bass drum come rollin’ thru
dancin’ groovin’ steppin’ groovin’ jumpin’
come on, do as you choose (get up!)
we gunna get dis true
just GD &you
(&you &you &you &you)

Pre-chorus
Come on into the night
This gunna be good night
Eighty’s music
And I wanna dance with you
I’ve got a feeling dat this gunna be da night
Wowow Wowow yeah yeah yeah

Chorus
Rain is fallin’ over you and me
Let’s bathe [ourselves] more in the spotlight[s] and champagne
Come on.. C-c-come on
I love you You just change me
The me that once looked for scandalous and dangerous loves is already gone;
I want to rendezvous with you

Dropout

Bridge
We got all night long (we got all night long)
We got all night long (we got all night long)
As if we’re entering again (as if we’re enterin again)
Already____________________
____________________
So you and da show is so lucky*

Chorus
Rain is fallin’ over you and me
Let’s bathe [ourselves] more in the spotlight[s] and champagne
Come on.. C-c-come on
I love you You just change me (wowow…. I love you yeahh)
The me that once looked for scandalous and dangerous loves is already gone;
I want to rendezvous with you (Day & Night)

Rain is fallin’ over you and me
Let’s bathe [ourselves] more in the spotlight[s] and champagne
Come on.. C-c-come on
I love you You just change me (wowow….)
The me that once looked for scandalous and dangerous loves is already gone;
I want to rendezvous with you (Day & Night)

Translation taken from http://community.livejournal.com/feel_the_fate/680985.html#cutid3

One thought on “W-inds – “Rain is Fallin'” (feat. G-Dragon)

Leave a Reply

